westmin_logo.png

ADDRESS
15777 Marine Drive, Suite 8
White Rock, BC
Canada V4B 1E5

EMAIL
sales@westmin.ca


PHONE
(604) 536-3332


TOLL FREE
(866) 836-3332


FAX
(604) 536-3561

US SALES
PORTLAND, OREGON

1 (503) 816-9591

FOR INQUIRIES, Please include:

Species
Size
Grade
Project / End-use
Finish: Smooth, Rough, Grn, Dry
Ship time

Distribution Yards

container / rail / truck

  • Richmond Terminals

Processing Facilities

  • North American Wood Treating
    33730 Enterprise Ave
    Abbotsford, BC

  • Canadian Remanufacturing
    Vancouver, BC

  • USA Remanufacturing

 

ADMINISTRATIVE: VANCOUVER OFFICE (604) 536-3332

 Tina Pereira

Documents Administrator

tina@westmin.ca

Rosemarie Fabris

Export Administrator

rosemarie@westmin.ca

Denise Meyer

Accounting

denise@westmin.ca


EXPERIENCE, SALES + MANAGEMENT

DaveW.jpg

Dave Wasmuth

President
WRC/FIR Specialties / 40+ years
dave@westmin.ca

SteveG.jpg

Steve Gadd

40+ years
North America Commodities
steve@westmin.ca

HankV.jpg

Hank VanOosten

30+ years
North America Commodities
hank@westmin.ca

KurtN.jpg

Kurt Nelson

40+ years
US Specialties
kurt@westmin.ca

MarkW.jpg

Mark Wasmuth

10 years
North America Commodities
mark@westmin.ca

Dean.jpg

Dean Fedoruk

25+ years
Export Specialties
dean@westmin.ca

DanW.jpg

Dan Wasmuth

20 years
Specialties
dan@westmin.ca

Yolanda Wong 

Asia Commodities/Pressure Treated Lumber
yolanda@westmin.ca


RING OF HONOUR

GeorgeL.jpg

George Lin

20 years
Hong Kong
glin@westmin.ca